In 2003 85% Of Americans Were Wrong About Iraq

I have no qualms about their having thought things through, judged the results, or any other mental hoops they had to jump through to get to where they are today, In fact kudos to them for having done so.

I’m a bit biased, but I get my placebo effect hearing Chris Matthews today echo what I said in the Washington Post forum in 2002. Nor am I really surprised that Eleventh Dimension is still defending his lost virginity infaliablity.

I do think, however, that if we wish the American public to become more scientific, reality based in their thinking, then we have to learn to accept it when it appears in those who got it wrong.

8 thoughts on “In 2003 85% Of Americans Were Wrong About Iraq

  1. Fastidious answers in return of this issue with genuine arguments and
    telling everything about that.

  2. Can I simply say what a comfort to uncover an individual who genuinely knows what they are talking about on the web.
    You certainly know how to bring an issue to light and make it
    important. More and more people must read this and
    understand this side of your story. I can’t believe you’re not more popular given that
    you definitely possess the gift.

    • EZSmirkzz says:

      And I, should I need my washing machine repaired, to have discovered such a well versed reader who can do both.

  3. I like the helpful information you provide on your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and test once more right here frequently.
    I am fairly certain I will learn plenty of
    new stuff proper right here! Good luck for the following!

  4. Hello! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you
    know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site
    looks weird when browsing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this problem.
    If you have any suggestions, please share.
    With thanks!

  5. joe from Lowell says:

    What’s the “eleventh dimension?”

    I am not aware of this internet tradition.

    • EZSmirkzz says:

      The blogger known as Instapundit, or the professor in some circles, who is known to compare matter, anti-matter, and doesn’t matter in the eleventh dimension of the multiverse, if such is proven to exist.

Leave a Reply

